VISION FROM GOD-“Ner-Ville”

VISION FROM GOD

NerVille

I have encountered many visions  and this particular one has had a significant impact on my life. I wish to share it with you. My prayer is that when you read this it will stir up faith in your heart to believe and stand firm in the LORD. For God is faithful and He shall perform that which he has spoken. Isaiah 55:11

Isaiah 60:7 …I will glorify the House of my glory

 It was in the early morning hours of Sunday 9th February 2003 that The Lord God, Who is everlasting in mercy and grace, came to me in a Pillar of Cloud. I looked and saw the Mighty Commander of the Lord’s Army, the great Angel of the Lord, Michael stood in the beaming pillar of Light, like the midday sun. I knew it was him because the Holy Spirit of God made me know this. Then Angel Michael who stood towering over me spoke and the Word of the Lord came to me, “NER-VILLE! This is an acceptable saying of the Lord! NERVILLE!”

Then he said to me, “NER-means the Temple of The Lord is His Dwelling Place. It is Holy Altar!”

He then said “VILLE-means The Lord God will glorify the House of God, His Temple. It is Holy and The Lord shall sanctify it for Himself!” Then he looked straight as me with blazing eyes; with a deep seriousness and said to me, “You are the Temple of the Lord. Amen!” And there I rose from the vision and praised and glorified for His mighty Word.

Scriptural reference to confirm this message: Isaiah 60:7, Acts 2:17, 1 Corinthians 3:16-17, 1 Corinthians 6:19, Habakkuk 2:14, Isaiah 58:8, Isaiah 59:19 & 21, 1 Thessalonians 2:23, John 17

May LORD’s will be done. We are in the days of the Last and the Greatest Revival of God that will remain till the Return of Christ

Please Leave a Reply Here

