YOUR CUP RUNNETH OVER FOREVER-I AM ASKING YOU TO RECEIVE IT!

YOUR CUP RUNNETH OVER FOREVER-I AM ASKING YOU TO RECEIVE IT!

The 4th Hour of Prayer – Creative Miracles     

Monday 18 June 2012 This first revelation was received when I started the 4th hour of prayer as led by the LORD.

One night the LORD said to me to begin waking up at 4:00am every morning to pray because He wanted to speak to me about supernatural things and reveal to me the revelation of His power to do creative miracles.

Here’s one of the first revelations I received from spending time with God.

Malachi 3:10-12

Malachi 3:10 Bring ye all the tithes into the storehouse, that there may be meat in mine house, and prove me now herewith, saith the LORD of hosts, if I will not open you the windows of heaven, and pour you out a blessing, that [there shall] not [be room] enough [to receive it]. 11 And I will rebuke the devourer for your sakes, and he shall not destroy the fruits of your ground; neither shall your vine cast her fruit before the time in the field, saith the LORD of hosts. 12 And all nations shall call you blessed: for ye shall be a delightsome land, saith the LORD of hosts.

 The problem is, the SEED is already been devoured

Matthew 13:18 Hear ye therefore the parable of the sower. 19 When any one heareth the word of the kingdom, and understandeth [it] not, then cometh the wicked [one], and catcheth away that which was sown in his heart. This is he which received seed by the way side. 20 But he that received the seed into stony places, the same is he that heareth the word, and anon with joy receiveth it; 21 Yet hath he not root in himself, but dureth for a while: for when tribulation or persecution ariseth because of the word, by and by he is offended. 22 He also that received seed among the thorns is he that heareth the word; and the care of this world, and the deceitfulness of riches, choke the word, and he becometh unfruitful. 23 But he that received seed into the good ground is he that heareth the word, and understandeth [it]; which also beareth fruit, and bringeth forth, some an hundredfold, some sixty, some thirty.

God says to you His Children listen if your heart is still not grounded, “The seed is already devoured because they chose to believe in a lie even before I can help them. They let unbelief and doubt take a hold of their hearts; they chose complaining and arguments over trusting in me and thus I am unable to help them and cause their fruit to prosper because the seed never even gets planted. I chose and ordained you to go and bear fruit (John 15:16) but you have not even planted the seed yet and the devil has come and devoured your seed of blessing. With faith all things are possible and if you see with faith then you will receive.”

PROPHETIC WORD – THE ARMY OF GOD

THESE VERSES BELOW SPEAK OF SOME OF THE BLESSING AND CHARACTERISTICS OF THIS GREAT ARMY OF GOD. YOU ARE IN THAT ARMY SO SOAK THIS SCRIPTURES UP!

Matthew 13:17 For verily I say unto you, That many prophets and righteous [men] have desired to see [those things] which ye see, and have not seen [them]; and to hear [those things] which ye hear, and have not heard [them].

Matthew 13:23 But he that received seed into the good ground is he that heareth the word, and understandeth [it]; which also beareth fruit, and bringeth forth, some an hundredfold, some sixty, some thirty.

Psalms 23 A Psalm of David. The LORD [is] my shepherd; I shall not want. 2 He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters. 3 He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake. 4 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou [art] with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. 5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over. 6 Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the LORD forever.

 Now if you have ears to hear, hear with your heart and hear what God is saying to you today,

“I emphasise strongly to you my child that I have prepared a table for you in the presence of your ENEMIES, not your friends, or families. There is a reason for this. Because I want to show you off to the enemies and show them how much I love you and care for you. For you are my Holy Place and I will glorify the place of my glory. I want to show your enemies what you mean to me, and that you are special to me. I even anoint your head with my anointing oil that flows from an overflowing cup. The table that I prepared for you is the table of your goodness, your honour, your good pleasure, and your glory; for I will perfect that which concerns you. I am the Host in my own House of glory and you are my special guest, invited to stay in my house ALL THE DAYS OF YOUR LIFE, and you are not just there one-time as a guest but to DWELL IN MY HOUSE FOREVER.

The problem is, you see I hold a great banquet for you, but you don’t turn up for it and you won’t even recognise and acknowledge it. I also brought your enemies to the banquet to witness your blessing and see me adorn you with my love and special care, instead they mock you and laugh at you, because you won’t even acknowledge the overflowing cup before you. You have asked me to pour my anointing on your head and I have, but you have not acknowledged the overflow of this anointing. This great banquet that I hold for you is an “ALL-THE-DAYS-OF-YOUR-LIFE and IN-MY-HOUSE-FOREVER Banquet?” It’s not a one-time thing. I am the LORD GOD and I do not change. Neither does my WORD that goes out of my mouth (Isaiah 55:11). I am the same yesterday, today and forever and so is My WORD (Hebrew 13:8). It will remain forever. Your cup of blessing is still running over and I want you to receive it all and soak in it. You must know that because I am your host my CONDITION for you is that your head be anointed with oil from an overflowing cup. It is not half-full, it overflows. I am the HOST and you are my quest of honour forever. My House is your House. Come and dwell under the shadow of my wings (Psalms 91). I want your cup to overflow for the rest of your life and most importantly I want you to take it and do not not let doubt, disbelief, anger, division, gossip, backbiting, quarrels, unforgiveness, bitterness, and lies take your heart. Don’t give your enemies ground to mock you but overcome them with your faith in my Word. For I am the portion of your inheritance and your your cup of blessing forever (Psalms 16:8)

Psalms 16:11 Thou wilt shew me the path of life: in Thy presence [is] fullness of joy; at thy right hand [there are] pleasures for evermore.

 “So my Children I am asking you to DELIGHT in me and I will give you the desires of your heart. I will also order each one of your steps and I will in return, DELIGHT in your ways.”

 Psalms 37:4 Delight thyself also in the LORD; and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart.

Psalms 37:23 The steps of a [good] man are ordered by the LORD: and he delighteth in his way.

“To DELIGHT IN ME, means to do something with God; find hope in me, joy in me, love me, find peace in me, rest in me, wait in me, find favour in me and then you will receive all the desires of your heart. The key to fulfilling all your desires is YOU. If you soak yourself in me, I will prosper you because I am prosperity. So don’t hesitate to take the CUP that is OVERFLOWING for you today. If everyone goes through their dark valley then surely they should also go to their banquet of blessing. Psalms 23

Plant your seed in faith and I will protect it and rebuke the devourer for your sake. Abide in me and I will multiply your fruit. Abide in me and find the blessing that is for you. Abide in me and I will show you the way! John 15:1-17/ Psalms 91

Trade your heart and life for mine and I will give you great Joy and Peace.”

May the LORD bless you richly as you respond to Him today. Turn to him with all your heart and you will find Him. Be blessed; for this is the LORD’s will for you! Amen and Amen…

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please Leave a Reply Here

