THE REVIVAL HAS BEGUN!

HOLY GHOST AND FIRE BAPTISM OF CHRIST
HOLY GHOST AND FIRE BAPTISM OF CHRIST

MY BELOVEDS IN CHRIST,

I have wonderful and amazing news for you this morning.

Isaiah 55:1-3 Ho, every one that thirsteth, come ye to the waters, and he that hath no money; come ye, buy, and eat; yea, come, buy wine and milk without money and without price. 2 Wherefore do ye spend money for that which is not bread? and your labour for that which satisfieth not? hearken diligently unto me, and eat ye that which is good, and let your soul delight itself in fatness. 3 Incline your ear, and come unto me: hear, and your soul shall live; and I will make an everlasting covenant with you, [even] the sure mercies of David.

Last night in Harvest Life Church (AOG) The Wind of the Holy Spirit came, and the Outpouring of the Holy Ghost fell upon us and not one person was left standing. God moved all the hearts that attended. There was Holy Ghost laughter, people falling under the power of God all over the room, and those with illnesses were healed of it. Others began to speak in tongues for the first time. Others began to prophesy for the first time. The Senior Pastor of the Church was laid flat on the floor by the Holy Ghost and was there still even after the service ended. I went home shaking under a great and tremendous power of the Holy Spirit and I prophesied all the way home and even till I fell I asleep.

My Beloveds, The last outpouring, I believe has begun in Emerald, located in Central Highlands of QLD. I read from THE Canberra-House-Of-Prayer email yesterday on the PROPHESY about when it rains on ULURU (Ayers Rock)  which is the heart of Australia, that this is the sign of the beginning of the great revival , I went and proclaimed this with ISAIAH 55:1-3 at the Church as the Spirit led me. And God poured out His Spirit on us in an amazing way!

God is good. Let us keep standing together. God also told me to tell you all that the flow of the Spirit must happen when we the men and women of God stand in Unity supporting and encouraging one another in the work of God.

THE REVIVAL HAS BEGUN! God spoke it into my Spirit with a loud Voice. Drink with me brethrens the cup of His Spirit and flow with Him.

One key message about this Revival is this:

1 Corinthians 2:16 For who hath known the mind of the Lord, that he may instruct him? But we have the mind of Christ.

God bless. I will be posting this also to my facebook page. But pass the word on! God is here and He is going to move strongly.

Hallelujah! Glory to our God! Praise Him who sits in the Highest Place.

Amen

Brother Norman

Emerald, QLD, Australia

Please Leave a Reply Here

