THE REVELATION OF THE LOVE OF GOD

THE  REVELATION OF THE LOVE OF GOD

Whenever, however and through whoever the love of God is demonstrated, this fulfils all the requirements of Heaven

presence of God

The Wisdom of the Kingdom of Heaven is the ‘Love of God’. I learnt this and received many other revelation knowledge through my visit to the CITY OF GOD in a vision on the Sunday 02 February 2014.

BIBLE READING TO SUPPORT THE VISION: Revelation 21:9-27/ 1 John 4

I was in prayer prior to the encounter and I fell asleep having this feeling inside of me that God’s Spirit would snatch me out of my body and take me on a journey in the spirit realm. Well my feeling was right. It was about 4:30am in the morning when I felt myself lift from the bed and no sooner did realise it, I was standing before this golden scenery. The entrance to this long golden walled place was huge,  and had a sparkling red pearl which was the gate to this part of the City (Rev 21:21). I was met by a man who seemed to have known I was coming, and he greeted me and introduced himself to me saying, “Peace be with you, Norman, my name is Paul and I will be showing you around on your tour. Please follow me” and we walked into this beautifully furnished and polished golden City, I have never seen anything like it before and it was massive in size.

Then Paul led me down a transparent and polished golden road to a place he called the wisdom section, or wisdom Avenue, if you prefer, and there the setting was all laid back, parks and café like settings, sitting areas and grand, heavenly music just flowing constantly. Paul said to me that individuals like Abraham, Isaac, Peter, and himself; they liked to come down here and talk about the mysteries of the gospel of the Kingdom of Heaven; they liked to discuss about the WISDOM OF THE GOSPEL, that’s why the place is named ‘WISDOM’. And I thought to myself, “I like it here, I like wisdom”. I felt somewhat inside of me that I was meant for this place and this place for me. I felt like I was one of those saints yet to join this group of powerful individuals in the fellowship of the Gospel of the Kingdom of Heaven.

After this, Paul led me to the entrance of the gate with the gigantic red pearl and he explained to me, “The gate’s name is THE RED PEARL GATES. It is also called the BEAUTIFUL GATES” I was wowed by the size of the pearl and the brightness of it. Then Paul asked me to look above the gates. “What do you see?” He asked. I looked and there was what looked like a structure. It was  a monument placed in remembrance of the Sacrifice and Blood Offering of Christ for the reconciliation of mankind and all creation. The monument was made of pure gold and had white sparkling diamonds embedded evenly into the structure. It looked magnificent. It also was a moving three dimensional piece of artwork. The storyline of History captured in this monument is filled with compassion and love. As I looked on it I saw the Heavenly Father seated on the Throne (God’s name was engraved on the monument as YODH’HE’WAW’HEI-THE I AM). I also saw Jesus Christ, the Great High Priest, The Son of God had just walked into the Presence of His Father with a Jar filled with His own Blood. Yes, the precious Blood of the Lamb of God. There was a large golden like altar that was set in front of the Throne of God and Jesus took the Jar filled with His Blood and poured it onto the Altar, and as the final drop fell from the jar, Jesus turned to the Father and said in the loud and Affirmative Voice, “IT IS FINISHED; IT IS DONE!” and I saw the power of God break forth from the Altar with a bright light radiant light that went out and filled the heavens and the earth and touched everything in them, and The Heavenly Father; The LORD GOD of GLORY spoke in  a loud voice saying, “THIS DAY HAVE I RECONCILED MANKIND, ALL OF THE HEAVENS, ALL THE EARTH AND ALL THE INHABITANTS IN THEM, ALL CREATURES GREAT AND SMALL, EVEN THE ANGEL IN HEAVEN, HAVE I RECONCILED TO MYSELF. IT IS DONE!”

Immediately as the Father finished saying this there broke out praise and worship that filled the Heavens and the song that was sung had these words, “OH HOW HE LOVES US! OH HOW HE LOVES US!” and the Heavenly Father replied from the Throne with the Son and the Spirit of God and called out in a loud voice, “I HAVE LOVED YOU WITH AN EVERLASTING LOVE AND WITH MY LOVINGKINDNESS HAVE I DRAWN YOU UNTO ME!” Resounding the words spoken of  by Jeremiah the prophet:

The LORD hath appeared of old unto me, [saying], Yea, I have loved thee with an everlasting love: therefore with lovingkindness have I drawn thee. Jeremiah 31:3

I was so filled with the peace, joy and love of God. Then I saw Christ take from Himself His robe of righteousness and give it His Church, the Bride of God…This monument is set here replaying this scene eternally to remind everyone that walks through the RED PEARL GATES of the WISDOM OF THE GOSPEL OF THE KINGDOM which is the LOVE OF GOD.

My short visit was about to end and I turned to Paul and looked at him and all he did was smile back at me, with that assuring look, “Now you understand the revelation of the WISDOM OF THE KINGDOM OF GOD, which is GOD’S LOVE FOR US” and I thought of the words of John the apostle, “We love because He (God) first loved us”. And revelation began to bubble out of my spirit. Two scriptures that came spoke on these were:

Matthew 25:31-46  When the Son of man shall come in his glory, and all the holy angels with him, then shall he sit upon the throne of his glory: 32 And before him shall be gathered all nations: and he shall separate them one from another, as a shepherd divideth [his] sheep from the goats: 33 And he shall set the sheep on his right hand, but the goats on the left. 34 Then shall the King say unto them on his right hand, Come, ye blessed of my Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world: 35 For I was an hungred, and ye gave me meat: I was thirsty, and ye gave me drink: I was a stranger, and ye took me in: 36 Naked, and ye clothed me: I was sick, and ye visited me: I was in prison, and ye came unto me. 37 Then shall the righteous answer him, saying, Lord, when saw we thee an hungred, and fed [thee]? or thirsty, and gave [thee] drink? 38 When saw we thee a stranger, and took [thee] in? or naked, and clothed [thee]? 39 Or when saw we thee sick, or in prison, and came unto thee? 40 And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done [it] unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done [it] unto me. 41 Then shall he say also unto them on the left hand, Depart from me, ye cursed, into everlasting fire, prepared for the devil and his angels: 42 For I was an hungred, and ye gave me no meat: I was thirsty, and ye gave me no drink: 43 I was a stranger, and ye took me not in: naked, and ye clothed me not: sick, and in prison, and ye visited me not. 44 Then shall they also answer him, saying, Lord, when saw we thee an hungred, or athirst, or a stranger, or naked, or sick, or in prison, and did not minister unto thee? 45 Then shall he answer them, saying, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye did [it] not to one of the least of these, ye did [it] not to me. 46 And these shall go away into everlasting punishment: but the righteous into life eternal.

Matthew 6:10Thy kingdom come. Thy will be done in earth, as [it is] in heaven.

I then looked about me and saw that was so much activity going on and I wondered what was going on. While I was thinking on this I was tapped on my left shoulder and I looked to see this gigantic being, an angel smiling humbly at me and responded to my query, “We are preparing the Great Feast of the Lamb and of His Bride, the Church, which is about nearly ready. We are preparing to Welcome the Bride of God to the Great City of God. Jesus, The King of kings and LORD of Lords is coming soon!”

It was time to go and Paul gently tapped me on my right shoulder and we walked through the RED PEARL GATES and in a flash, I was souring through the stars and in the Universe. Before I could blink my eyes, I was back in bed, and as woke from this encounter, tears of joy flowed down my face, I was so overwhelmed by the LOVE OF GOD. I worshipped the LORD and thanked Him for allowing me to see these things. I was uplifted and encouraged in my spirit.

I pray that this encounter will speak directly to you. The LORD wants you to know that He loves you, He has loved you with an everlasting love and with loving kindness has He drawn all of us to Him. If you hear the Voice of His Spirit calling out to you today.  Do not hesitate but go to Him. Draw near to God with all your heart and He will draw near to you.

CHRIST SAYS TO YOU  Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me. (Rev 3:20)

 The Peace and Grace of God be with you.

##Please don’t forget to leave a comment below; share your encounter or vision here and have it featured on my homepage.

God bless Norman# #

2 thoughts on “THE REVELATION OF THE LOVE OF GOD

  1. Kim

    Thank you for sharing your vision brother Norman. I took get a sense that the time is near for the bride to return to her groom.
    Amen and glory to God.

    1. Thanks Kim. I forgot to mention that on the monument; where the Throne of God was engraved the Name of God (Yodh’He’Waw’He) The “I AM”. Many blessings to you.

Please Leave a Reply Here

